Beacon Press
Independent Publishing Since 1854
24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210 · Tel: 617.742.2110 · Fax: 617.723.3097
Cart is empty  View Cart View Shopping Cart

Book Search

Categories
Beacon Press

Rights

Contact:

Travis Dagenais
Associate Publicist & Foreign Rights Associate
Beacon Press
24 Farnsworth Street
Boston, MA 02210-1409

617-948-6583 phone
617-742-2290 fax
bp_rights@beacon.org

Domestic Rights:

First and Second Serial:
Nicholas DiSabatino
Publicity Assistant
Beacon Press
25 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02108

617-948-6596 phone
617-742-2290 fax
ndisabatino@beacon.org

      

All other Domestic Rights:
Tom Hallock
Associate Publisher
Beacon Press
25 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02108

212-948-6571 phone
212-742-2290 fax
thallock@beacon.org

Foreign rights:

Travis Dagenais
Associate Publicist & Foreign Rights Associate
Beacon Press
25 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02108

617-948-6583 phone
617-742-2290 fax
bp_rights@beacon.org

Foreign Subagents:

Brazil:
Roberto Matos
Agência Riff
Av Calógeras, 6 / 1007
20030-070 - Centro
Rio de Janeiro, RJ BRASIL

Tel Rio: 55 (21) 2287-6299
Fax: 55 (21) 2267-6393
e-mail: roberto@agenciariff.com.br


China:
Mei Yao
Chinese Connection Agency
A div of the Yao Enterprises, LLC
67 Banksville Road
Armonk, NY 10504
USA

T: (914) 765-0296
F: (914) 765-0297
e-mail: yaollc@optonline.net

France:
Eliane Benisti Literary Agency
Contact: Noémie Rollet
80, rue des Saints-Peres
75007 Paris
France

tel.: 33-1-42-22-85-33
fax: 33-1-45-44-18-17
e-mail: noemie@elianebenisti.com

Italy:
Stefania Fietta
Agenzia Letteraria Internazionale
via edmondo de amicis 53
20123 Milano
Italy

T: + 39 02865445/ 02 861572
F: + 39 02 876222
E-mail: fietta@aglettinternazionale.it

United Kingdom:
Stephanie Ebdon
Paterson Marsh Ltd
50 Albemarle Street
London
W1S 4BD
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7297 4312
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7399 2801
email: Steph@PatersonMarsh.co.uk
website: www.patersonmarsh.co.uk

Israel:
Ms. Rena Rossner
The Deborah Harris Agency
P.O. Box 8528
Jerusalem 91083
Israel

Phone: 972 (0) 566-0568
Fax: 972 (0) 561-8711
E-mail: rena@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Germany:
Uwe Neumahr
Agence Hoffman
Landshuter Allee 49,
80637 München
Germany
Tel.: +49-89- 5404738 - 11
Fax: +49-89- 5404738 - 20
e-mail: u.neumahr@agencehoffman.de

Eastern Europe including Greece (excluding Russia and the Baltic):
Milena Lukic
PRAVA I PREVODI Literary Agency
Blvd Mihaila Pupina 10B / I
5th Floor, Suite 4
11070 Belgrade
Serbia

T: +381 11 311 9880
F: +381 11 311 9879
e-mail: milena@pravaiprevodi.org

      

The Netherlands:
Merijn Hollestelle
Sebes & van Gelderen Literary Agency
Herengracht 162
1016 BP Amsterdam
The Netherlands

T: +31 (0)20 616 09 40
e-mail: hollestelle@sebes.nl

Southeast Asia (excluding Indonesia):
Youthapong ‘Poob’ Charoenpan
Tuttle-Mori Agency
P1 Floor, Siam Inter Comics Bldg.
459 soi Piboonoppathum (Ladprao 48)
Samsen nok, Huay Kwang, Bkk,
Bangkok, THAILAND 10320

Tel: (662) 694 3026
Fax: (662) 694-3027
Email: youthapong@tuttlemori.co.th


Indonesia:
Santo Manurung
Maxima Creative Agency
JL.Kelapa Puan 19 Blok AJ-4 No. 11
Gading Serpong - Tangerang 15810
Indonesia

tel.: 62-21-70010541
fax: 62-21-5467121
E-mail: santo@cbn.net.id

Japan:
Shoko Kobayashi
Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc.
Kanda Jimbocho Bldg., 4F
2-17 Kanda Jimbocho,
Chiyoda, Tokyo 101-0051
Japan

email: shoko-kobayashi@tuttlemori.com

Russia:
Olga Zasetskaya
Synopsis Literary Agency

Tel: +7 495 781-0182
Tel/fax: +7 495 781-0183
email: oz@synopsis-agency.ru

Spain and Portugal:
Isabel Monteagudo
International Editors' Co.
Provenza, 276, 1r
08008 Barcelona
Spain

Tel + (34) 93 215 8812
Fax + (34) 93 487 3583
E-mail: ieco@internationaleditors.com

Turkey:
Atilla Izgi Turgut
Akcali Copyright Agency
Bahariye Cad. 8/9-10
Kadikoy 34714 - Istanbul
Turkey

Tel: 90. 216. 338 87 71
Fax: 90. 216. 414 22 65
email: atilla@akcalicopyright.com

Korea:
Jackie Yang
Eric Yang Agency
3F, e B/D, 20, Seochojungang-ro 33-gil,
Seocho-gu, Seoul, Korea, Zip: 137-803

Tel: +82-2-592-3356
Fax: +82-2-3481-1948
email: jackieyang@eyagency.com

 
Beacon pressBeacon Press is a department of the Unitarian Universalist Association